Secondary page header

The photo of San Francisco

Congress Office

Congress Office

World Transplant Congress
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
USA

Telephone: 1-856-439-0880
Fax: 1-856-439-1972


Congress Staff


Shannon Fagan, CMP
Director of Meetings and Exhibits
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-642-4428
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: sfagan@ahint.com

Robin Geary, CMP
Senior Exhibit Manager
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-793-0804
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: rgeary@ahint.com

Caitlin Dougherty, CMP
Meeting Manager
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-380-6820
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: cdougherty@ahint.com

Maureen Sojka
Meeting Coordinator
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-380-6863
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: msojka@ahint.com

Stephanie Zuba
Registration Manager

15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-380-6917
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: szuba@ahint.com

Mina Behari Plante
Director of Education 

American Society of Transplant Surgeons
2461 Clark Street, Suite 640
Arlington, VA 22202
Telephone: 703-414-7870
Fax: 703-414-7874
E-mail: mina.behariplante@asts.org
Website: www.asts.org

 


Society Membership


American Society of Transplant Surgeons (ASTS)
Ning Duan

Membership Coordinator
2461 Clark Street, Suite 640
Arlington, VA 22202
Telephone: 703-414-7870
Fax: 703-414-7874
E-mail: ning.duan@asts.org
Website: www.asts.org

The Transplantation Society (TTS)
Alexandra Murphy
Membership Services Coordinator
International Headquarters
The Transplantation Society
1255 University Street Suite 605
Montreal QC Canada H3B 3V9
Telephone: +1 514 874 1717
Fax: +1 514 874 1716
Email: membership@tts.org
Website: www.tts.org

The American Society of Transplantation (AST)
Caitlin Frontino
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Telephone: 856-439-9986
Fax: 856-439-9986
E-mail: cfrontino@ahint.com
Website: www.myast.org